8 July 2016
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Campus North
Europe/Berlin timezone

The Julius Wess Award 2015 is presented to Prof. Dr. Lisa Randall, University of Harvard, for her outstanding credits in the field of theoretical particle physics, particularly for her pioneering work on theories beyond the Standard Model, in particular the unified description of basic physical forces in models with extra spatial dimensions. The ceremony will take place on July 8, 2016 at KIT, Karlsruhe.

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Campus North
Fortbildungszentrum Technik und Umwelt
Aula Hermann-von-Helmholtz Platz 1 76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now