CORSIKA 8 ICRC meeting


Connect to ZOOM meeting room:


    • 14:30 15:45
      Discussion 1h 15m
      Speakers: Dr. Antonio Augusto Alves Junior (KIT-IKP), Dominik Baack (TU Dortmund), Matthieu Carrère, Maximilian Reininghaus (KIT / IAP), Nikolaos Karastathis Karastathis (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology), Ralf Ulrich (KIT), Remy Prechelt (University of Hawai'i at Manoa)
    • 15:45 16:05
      EM Shower Contribution 20m
      Speaker: Jan Soedingrekso (TU Dortmund)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now