23-25 March 2017
RWTH Aachen University SuperC
Europe/Berlin timezone

Organisation

Organisation

Local Organisation: 

Martin Erdmann, chair (RWTH Aachen University) erdmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Daniel Kuempel (RWTH Aachen University) kuempel@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Gero Müller (RWTH Aachen University) gmueller@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Yannik Rath (RWTH Aachen University) yannik.rath@rwth-aachen.de

David Walz, deep learning tutorial (RWTH Aachen University) walz@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Marcus Wirtz (RWTH Aachen University) mwirtz@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Sabine Bucher (KIT Karlsruhe) Sabine.Bucher@kit.edu

 

 

 

 

Program Committee:

Martin Erdmann (RWTH Aachen University) erdmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Andreas Haungs (KIT) andreas.haungs@kit.edu

 

 

Practical Information


For the tutorial on deep learning bring your own laptop. All you need is a web browser (e.g. Mozilla). Please register in advance on https://vispa.physik.rwth-aachen.de/server/login.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×