Participant List

88 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Asteriadis Konstantin TTP KIT konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu
Baranowski Daniel KIT ufedj@student.kit.edu
Basler Philipp ITP KIT philipp.basler@kit.edu
Behring Arnd TTP KIT arnd.behring@kit.edu
Bell Guido University of Siegen bell@physik.uni-siegen.de
Bellagente Marco University of Heidelberg bellagente@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Benz Belinda ITP KIT belinda.benz@student.kit.edu
Bernreuther Elias RWTH Aachen University ebernreuther@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Biekoetter Anke Uni Heidelberg biekoetter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Bizon Wojciech TTP KIT wojciech.bizon@kit.edu
Blanke Monika KIT monika.blanke@kit.edu
Bonetti Marco TTP KIT marco.bonetti@kit.edu
Braß Simon University of Siegen brass@physik.uni-siegen.de
Brivio Ilaria Uni Heidelberg ilaria.brivio@nbi.ku.dk
Bruggisser Sebastian Heidelberg bruggisser@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Brune Kevin Universitat Siegen kevin.brune@student.uni-siegen.de
Butter Anja ITP Heidelberg butter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Cata Oscar Universität Siegen oscar.cata@uni-siegen.de
Chetyrkin Konstantin KIT konstantin.chetyrkin@kit.edu
Czakon Michal RWTH Aachen University mczakon@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Davies Joshua KIT joshua.davies@kit.edu
Dehnadi Bahman University of Siegen dehnadi@physik.uni-siegen.de
Delto Maximilian TTP KIT maximilian.delto@kit.edu
Du Bolun RWTH Aachen University bolun@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Fael Matteo University of Siegen fael@physik.uni-siegen.de
Feldmann Thorsten Uni Siegen thorsten.feldmann@uni-siegen.de
Filimonova Anastasiia Heidelberg University filimonova@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Gabelmann Martin ITP, KIT martin.gabelmann@kit.edu
Gerlach Marvin TTP KIT gerlach.marvin@protonmail.com
Glaus Seraina KIT seraina.glaus@kit.edu
Harlander Robert harlander@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Herren Florian TTP KIT florian.herren@kit.edu
Hollik Wolfgang KIT hollik@kit.edu
Huber Tobias Siegen U huber@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jaquier Matthieu TTP KIT osiris.co@gmx.ch
Khodjamirian Alexander University of Siegen khodjamirian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Kilian Wolfgang University of Siegen kilian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Kirchgaesser Patrick KIT patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu
Klappert Jonas RWTH Aachen University klappert@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Krause Marcel ITP, KIT marcel.krause@kit.edu
Krämer Michael RWTH Aachen University mkraemer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Kuehn Johann KIT johann.kuehn@kit.edu
Lang Jannis ITP KIT jannis.lang@student.kit.edu
Lang Martin TTP KIT martin.lang2@student.kit.edu
Lange Björn O. Siegen University lange@physik.uni-siegen.de
Liebler Stefan KIT stefan.liebler@kit.edu
Linster Matthias TTP KIT matthias.linster@kit.edu
Löschner Maximilian KIT maximilian.loeschner@univie.ac.at
Mannel Thomas University of Siegen mannel@physik.uni-siegen.de
Melnikov Kirill TTP KIT kirill.melnikov@kit.edu
Mishima Go KIT go.mishima@kit.edu
Mohrmann Tobias University of Siegen mohrmann@physik.uni-siegen.de
Moos Lars-Thorben Uni Siegen lars-thorben.moos@uni-siegen.de
Moscati Marta TTP KIT marta.moscati@kit.edu
Mueller Jonas ITP, KIT jonas.mueller@kit.edu
Mühlleitner Margarete KIT milada.muehlleitner@kit.edu
Nasufi Jasmina RWTH Aachen University jasmina.nasufi@rwth-aachen.de
Niggetiedt Marco RWTH Aachen University marco.niggetiedt@rwth-aachen.de
Nisandzic Ivan KIT ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu
Olschewsky Kevin Universität Siegen olschewsky@physik.uni-physik.de
Patel Shruti KIT shruti.patel@kit.edu
Piclum Jan Uni Siegen piclum@physik.uni-siegen.de
Pivovarov Alexei Siegen Uni pivovarov@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Plehn Tilman Heidelberg plehn@uni-heidelberg.de
Plätzer Simon Universität Wien simon.plaetzer@univie.ac.at
Qin Qin University of Siegen qin.qin@uni-siegen.de
Rehman Abdur TTP/KIT abdur.rehman@kit.edu
Reimitz Peter ITP Heidelberg reimitz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Rhode Sebastian RWTH Aachen rhode@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Rietkerk Robbert KIT robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu
Schwichtenberg Jakob TTP KIT jakob.schwichtenberg@kit.edu
Schäfer Ruth Uni Heidelberg schaefer_r@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Schäfer-Siebert Heiko KIT, ITP heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu
Sengupta Amartya Master Student sengupta@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Simpson Dore Emma KIT emma.dore@kit.edu
Steinhauser Matthias KIT matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu
Summ Benjamin RWTH Aachen University benjamin.summ@gmail.com
Thompson Jennifer Universitaet Heidelberg thompson@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Voigt Alexander RWTH-Aachen alexander.voigt@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Vos Keri Universitat Siegen keri.vos@uni-siegen.de
Wald Marcel RWTH Aachen University marcel.wald@rwth-aachen.de
Weber Torsten RWTH Aachen University tweber@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Wellmann David TTP KIT david.wellmann@kit.edu
Westhoff Susanne Heidelberg westhoff@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Winterhalder Ramon ITP Heidelberg winterhalder@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Worek Malgorzata RWTH Aachen University worek@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Zeppenfeld Dieter ITP KIT dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu
Zurita José IKP and TTP, KIT jose.zurita@kit.edu
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×