1 October 2016
Europe/Berlin timezone

Participant List

10 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Diego Corro Tapia Institute of Algebra and Geometry
Fernando Galaz-García Institute of Algebra and Geometry
Hendrikje Pauer KIT
Jan-Bernhard Kordaß Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
Ryunosuke OZAWA Tohoku University and MPIM
Sebastian Grensing KIT
Takashi Shioya Mathematical Institute, Tohoku University
Takashi Suzuki Osaka University
Thomas Schick Mathematisches Institut, Universität Göttingen
Wilderich Tuschmann KIT
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now