26-30 August 2013
KIT Campus North, FTU
Europe/Berlin timezone


School Committee:

Dr. Pavel Weber (Chair)
Andreas Petzold
Dr. Christopher Jung

School Infrustructure and Logistics:

Ingrid Schaeffner
Melanie Ernst

Technical Support:

Dimitri Nilsen
Dr. WooJin Park

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now