11-14 April 2023
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Europe/Berlin timezone

Local Organizing Committee


Martin Frank 
Department of Mathematics, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Email: martin.frank@kit.edu
Phone: +49-721-608-48088
Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1, 76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Germany 

Manuel Torrilhon 
Mathematics Department, RWTH Aachen University
Email: torrilhon@rwth-aachen.de
Phone: +49-241-80-98666
Schinkelstr. 2, 52062 Aachen, Germany

Local Organizing Committe at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology:

Chinmay Patwardhan (chinmay.patwardhan@kit.edu)

Steffen Schotthöfer (steffen.schotthoefer@kit.edu)

Pia Stammer (pia.stammer@kit.edu)

Gayatri Čaklović (gayatri.caklovic@kit.edu)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now