17-19 February 2020
RWTH Aachen University SuperC
Europe/Berlin timezone



Local Organisation: 

Martin Erdmann, chair (RWTH Aachen University) erdmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Jonas Glombitza (RWTH Aachen University) glombitza@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Teresa Bister (RWTH Aachen University) teresa.bister@rwth-aachen.de

Peter Fackeldey (RWTH Aachen University) peter.fackeldey@rwth-aachen.de

Sabine Bucher (KIT Karlsruhe) sabine.bucher@kit.edu






Program Committee:

Martin Erdmann (RWTH Aachen University) erdmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Andreas Haungs (KIT) andreas.haungs@kit.edu



Practical Information

For the tutorial on deep learning bring your own laptop. All you need is a web browser (e.g. Mozilla). Please register in advance on https://vispa.physik.rwth-aachen.de/server/login.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now