Scientific Organization Committee

Name Organization
Volker Schlott PSI
Pedro Fernandes Tavares Max-Lab
Peter Kuske HZB
Marica Biagini INFN
Nicolas  Hubert SOLEIL
Guenther Rehm HZB
Holger Schlarb DESY
Lorraine Bobb Diamond
Angeles Faus-Golfe IJCLab, Orsay
Deepa Angal-Kalinin ASTeC


Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now