Bitte beachten Sie: Mit der Rechtsabteilung wurden neue AGBs erarbeitet, die bei jedem Event mit Registrierung verpflichtend veröffentlicht werden müssen. Näheres hierzu in den News
7-8 February 2023
TUM / LMU München
Europe/Berlin timezone

Organisation

Organisation

Local Organisation: 

Professor Dr. Thomas Kuhr (LMU - Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München) Thomas.Kuhr@lmu.de

Professor Dr. Lukas Heinrich (TUM - Technische Universität München) l.heinrich@tum.de

Angela Warkentin (RWTH Aachen University, ErUM-Data-Hub) angela.warkentin@erumdatahub.de

 

Program Committee:

Martin Erdmann (RWTH Aachen University, ErUM-Data-Hub) erdmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de

Peter Fackeldey (RWTH Aachen University, ErUM-Data-Hub) peter.fackeldey@erumdatahub.de

Professor Dr. Thomas Kuhr (LMU - Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München) Thomas.Kuhr@lmu.de

Professor Dr. Lukas Heinrich (TUM - Technische Universität München) l.heinrich@tum.de

Katrin Link (KIT) katrin.link@kit.edu

Dirk Lützenkirchen-Hecht (BUW) dirklh@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Practical Information


For the hands-on tutorials on deep learning bring your own laptop. All you need is a web browser (e.g. Mozilla). Please register in advance on https://vispa.physik.rwth-aachen.de.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×